Sizzling summer sale now on! Don’t miss the heatwave!

Hot deals available on PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner courses. Click here to book.Hot deals available on PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner courses. Click here to book.

Average rating of 4.6 based on 1130 user reviews.

Good examples provided

Provided good preparation for the exam. Good examples provided by the trainer, Kobus. He made it easy for us to remember things. The course materials provided a good summary of everything and were very easy to read. 


16 Jun 2017

Met all of my expectations

The course was effective and to the point. It met all of my expectations. Training materials were very helpful, although some more practice papers would be good. The venue was ok.


16 Jun 2017

Kobus welcomed questions

Kobus was an engaging and informative trainer who kept the learning material relevant and concise. The pace was fast. However, this is reflective of the time allocated to this course and Kobus always sought confirmation of understanding and welcomed questions. My only recommendation is provide additional sample papers on the portal for the Practitioner part.


16 Jun 2017

Kobus was engaging and helpful

I found the course thorough and it really helped with my understanding of PRINCE2. Kobus was engaging and helpful. Can think of no changes, but make sure you read the pre-course study over a couple of days.


06 Jun 2017

A positive experience overall

Well-taught, useful materials and easy to use pre-course study. Enjoyed the videos and practice tasks and the wallchart is very useful. A positive experience overall. Good location in central London. Comfortable room to learn in. 


06 Jun 2017

Enjoyed it very much

Excellent. Enjoyed it very much. Great trainer, who provided an insight to the necessary points. Very well-structured with exactly the right amount of course materials.


06 Jun 2017

Clearly explained by excellent trainer

It was a very helpful course. Good exam prep with tips and techniques to help you pass. Was all clearly explained by excellent trainer, who gave practical advice and was a great communicator. Our training course booklet was good and we also had useful pre-course study.


06 Jun 2017

Amazing trainer

Is a good course. Amazing trainer, 5 star! But I would say it wasn't long enough. Intense with lots of content, but missing a quick review of Foundation. The course materials were really detailed and outlined in a clear style. It is a nice venue too, but would be nice to have an area other than cafe to take breaks in.


06 Jun 2017

Great use of examples

Great course. Great trainer. Great use of examples to explain concepts. Would make the course a bit longer if possible. However, I received very useful course materials and pre-course study, which was tailored to people who are new to PRINCE2. We also had a very knowledgeable trainer, who really made the course a great experience.


06 Jun 2017

Fun & engaging training style

Excellent course. Very useful and practical information to put into practice. Very easy materials to understand and very clear. Emanuela was brilliant. Fun & engaging training style. Training was conducted in a very nice space!


31 May 2017

Practical and professional

Very good, practical examples given. The course materials were perfect. Our trainer, Emanuela, was professional in her approach. I can think of no areas for improvement.


31 May 2017

Kobus made it entertaining

Good course. Kobus made it entertaining and the content was thorough without being over-detailed. Our materials were good and the trainer provided enjoyable metaphors and anecdotes.


31 May 2017

Knowledge of trainer is great

Good delivery of contents with high quality, comprehensive materials. The knowledge of the trainer is great. He had a casual style and was very personable. 


31 May 2017

Trainer was excellent

An intensive course with a lot of content. However, the trainer was excellent and very well conversed with the material. His excellent delivery methods made it easier to grasp and learn. Course materials were adequate and useful, being highly relevant and detailed. I could not think of a better approach. Overall, an excellent course that was well-delivered and a good justification for the cost. 


31 May 2017

Clearly explained everything

Very interesting course with a very helpful trainer. She clearly explained everything and I was also very happy with all of the materials provided. 


31 May 2017

Robust materials

Well-structured course with an excellent trainer. She elaborated on key points and helped us understand. Robust materials were great, providing a good reference point.


31 May 2017

Very engaging

Well-structured. Trainer was very engaging and examples were easily understandable. I can see how it can be applied where I work, as it works alongside other project methods. I think it will be continually useful. Book and course guide were excellent, but would have liked a contents page. The trainer was very engaging. She used some great examples.


22 May 2017

I was engaged throughout

It was well-delivered. I was engaged throughout. There was a lot to take in, so maybe an extra day would have helped. But the course materials were good and the trainer was really good. She clearly knows her trade and was approachable, fun and very engaging.


22 May 2017

Jumoke has a natural ability to train

Excellent. I felt fortunate to have a trainer like Jumoke. She has such evident real-world experience of the topics covered and a natural ability to train. Many, many thanks to Jumoke. The course materials were also very good and helpful for my learning. 


22 May 2017

Trainer knew the material well

Well-balanced with well written course materials. Would be useful to supply more Re-reg sample exams, however. The trainer knew the material well and he was very good. Easy going and helpful. 


22 May 2017

Engaging and easy to understand

Good! Sets you up very well to pass the exams and made the topic quite interesting. Pre-course materials and mock exams provided good base of knowledge for the start of the course. Engaging and easy to understand overall.


22 May 2017

It worked!

Fast-paced course with lots of jumping around in the text book. It required a lot of concentration, but it worked! The materials were good and helped us to learn. The trainer was very efficient and gave spot on information about important parts to revise.


22 May 2017

Would recommend to anyone

Very good course with great materials. Would recommend to anyone. The trainer was great. He made the course interesting and easy to understand. He was funny, which made the course less boring.


22 May 2017

Interesting and rewarding

A very well run course. Well organised. Interesting and rewarding. Trainer was extremely good. Gave very relevant examples. Engaging and easy to understand. 


22 May 2017