Sizzling summer sale now on! Don’t miss the heatwave!

Hot deals available on PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner courses. Click here to book.Hot deals available on PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner courses. Click here to book.

Average rating of 4.6 based on 1154 user reviews.

Would recommend

Really enjoyed the training style. Good materials and facilities. The trainer overcame the issues posed by teaching the brand new PRINCE2 2017 version very well. He obviously knew enough about PRINCE2 to learn and teach the revised version with confidence. Would recommend. 


21 Jul 2017

Definitely recommend this course

Really helpful course with an excellent instructor. Definitely recommend this course for future students who would be interested in getting prepared for PRINCE2.


21 Jul 2017

Trainer knew PRINCE2 inside out

I thought the trainer was great. He was very focussed on getting us through the exam. Very helpful and knew PRINCE2 inside out. Lovely location and very convenient to travel to each day. However, I would have liked some lunch provided. 


21 Jul 2017

Jumoke is an excellent trainer

Thank you for helping me understand the world of agile! Jumoke is an excellent trainer.


21 Jul 2017

Knowledgeable trainer

Good venue and training materials. Knowledgeable trainer with actual practical experience with agile. She was approachable and friendly too. 


21 Jul 2017

Jumoke was excellent

Great course and introduction to the world of Agile. Jumoke was excellent and the material really made the concepts fit together. 


21 Jul 2017

Excellent teaching

It was an intense and challenging course, however, we received excellent teaching. Our trainer, Jumoke, was fun and engaging. My one negative is that I would have liked lunch provided with the course.


21 Jul 2017

I have a better understanding of PRINCE2

The course was good. Instructor was thorough and engaging. Venue was nice. I feel like I have a better understanding of PRINCE2 now. Thank you.


10 Jul 2017

Kobus used great examples

I think the course was run very well. Kobus got us through a lot of information in a short space of time. He used great examples too, especially for someone like me who hasn't studied in a while.


10 Jul 2017

Recommend to anyone serious about PRINCE2

Excellent trainer who had a very 'to the point' way of teaching. Course materials were very helpful and registration was smooth. Venue was good. Recommend to anyone serious about PRINCE2.


10 Jul 2017

Thank you Kobus!

Great teacher who managed to calm me down in preparation for the exam. The course materials were very useful and helped me to learn. Will definitely come back to Knowledge Train for the Practitioner level. Thank you Kobus!


10 Jul 2017

Jumoke clearly an expert in her field!

The course was very good. It exceeded my expectations. The training style was a good mix of teaching, presentations, reflection and mock exams. The slides could align better though and the book needs an index. Jumoke was an excellent trainer - approachable, knowledgeable, friendly and clearly an expert in her field! Venue was great! No complaints.


10 Jul 2017

Good atmosphere

I found the mock exams very helpful. The course had a good atmosphere. Our trainer was helpful and friendly. We also had a good level of homework.


10 Jul 2017

Jumoke was funny, engaging and very knowledgeable

Good pace. Good content. Good delivery. As someone who has no experience of projects/programmes, the pre-course study was essential. I would not have kept up without it, as my day job is in the public service. Jumoke was funny, engaging and very knowledgeable. She was highly experienced and could tell when we had reached information capacity!


10 Jul 2017

Very good course materials

Very good course materials, though I would have appreciated them far in advance to read through. You do get a great pre-course study work book, however. The official manual is included and was very useful. Venue was excellent - great location and facilities. Teaching style was very good and the trainer was good at sensing when we needed a break. Days were well structured and the pace worked well. Thursday was well-appreciated as we got to do a mock exam and revise for the real exam. Thank you.


10 Jul 2017

Excellent course

Jumoke's excellent examples reinforced my learning. She delivered everything in a succint manner and it was an excellent course. Thank you!


10 Jul 2017

Used real examples to help us

Really knowledgeable trainer. She used real examples to help us relate the content to our business lives. Jumoke was fun, but calm. She explained all concepts well, thoroughly and with a good re-cap. Really enjoyed the course and can see how to use agile in real-life.


10 Jul 2017

Jumoke was very friendly

Overall, the course was very good. It was pitched well to enable participants to translate the application of agile into our work environment. My personal learning style is through collaboration and conversation. The training style Jumoke provided enabled this, however, I would have liked time to do more discussion in a group. Though I recognise this is not always easy in a large group. I would be very interested to explore other courses as Jumoke was very friendly and personable. Thank you.


10 Jul 2017

Course delivery was very effective

Material provided was very good and course delivery was very effective. Venue is nice - located in accessible and central location.


26 Jun 2017

Nick was excellent

Great course with helpful materials and exam tips. Nick was excellent!


26 Jun 2017

Nick was a very good teacher

Nick was a very good teacher. He had great teaching techniques that helped develop my understanding, Overall, however, I feel the course may benefit from 2 days of teaching and the exam after (i.e. a 3 day course).


26 Jun 2017

Thank you

Emanuela was amazing. I feel I have a greater understanding of project management now. Thank you


23 Jun 2017

Training for passing exam is excellent

Pre-course materials were good quality and useful. Flexibility with date and bookings is great too. The training for passing exam is excellent. However, there is a lack of understanding regarding using the method in real life. Venue and location were excellent. 


23 Jun 2017

Emanuela was great!

Emanuela was great! Skilled public speaker and had a real knack for explaining things. She made things clearer with analogies and examples. 


23 Jun 2017