HALF PRICE SALE
Up to 50% OFF PRINCE2 weekday courses. Limited seats available. Grab yours now!Course details

Average rating of 4.6 based on 1860 user reviews.

Very helpful

Very helpful to increase my overall knowledge on project management. The trainer was fantastic. I will be interested in doing other courses which may be relevant to my company.

Daria Melchenko, International Crisis Group
19 Jun 2019

Very impressed

I found the course extremely helpful and relevant to my situation.

Very impressed and enjoyed the two days.

Kate Holman, Royal Television Society
19 Jun 2019

Emanuela was very knowledgeable and welcoming.

Really helpful course that will be very beneficial to my projects and career.

Emanuela was very knowledgeable and welcoming

Aisling Woodhead, Thames Chase Trust
19 Jun 2019

I learned lots of helpful tools

A useful course offering a good overview of what projects management means.

I learned lots of helpful tools to organise my projects and communicate better with my team + manager.

Pippa Shawley, Royal Television Society
19 Jun 2019

Excellent

Excellent, approachable and knowledgeable trainer that made the content fan and relatable. 

Bryn Anderson, Siteimprove
19 Jun 2019

Very impressed overall

Very impressed overall. Trainer was very knowledgeable and was very focused on offering everyone tips which we can use for our projects.  

Trainer was a rare mix of being a great trainer and a specialist in her field.

Max Snyder, Careerbuilder
19 Jun 2019

Great course

Great course, but a lot of information to cover over a short period of time. 

Richard Bull, ROCHE
17 Jun 2019

Excellent trainer

Excellent trainer with great experience in the field.

Good pace of work and teaching. Maybe fewer breaks towards the beginning of the course as they aren’t needed. They are, however, very helpful when doing the practitioner section.

 

Deborah Griffith, Holy Trinity Brompton
17 Jun 2019

Impart project management essentials

The course manages to impart project management essentials in a very short space of time. The practitioner takes a bit of getting used to but its good for what you would like to achieve.

David Nyaruwa
17 Jun 2019

Jumoke was extremely knowledgeable

Jumoke was extremely knowledgeable and is great at engaging the students.

 

Tiziana Garigali
07 Jun 2019

I found the course very useful

Before starting, I was worried that the methodology would only be applicable to software development (an area I don’t work in), but I found the course very useful. I will apply the principles of Agile to my own project environments.  

Elizabeth Sowter, Hearst UK
07 Jun 2019

Nick was very knowledgeable

Most useful aspects were areas to highlight, breaking down themes section, process breakdown, key words and scenario breakdown as these helped to quickly navigate PRINCE2 booklet.

The course has done with one more day so the pace could have been slightly slower but nevertheless it was good given time available.

Nick was very knowledgeable and accessible during the course assisting with any queries.

 

Laura Fletcher
20 May 2019

Excellent Course! 

Excellent Course! 

Uchechukwu Rachel Otamiri
20 May 2019

The course overall was great

The course overall was great value for money. This was simply because Nick has a brilliant teaching style which in my opinion, he was able to transfer his knowledge adequately to the class rather to myself. Having been in the industry already, I believe this course will help me towards delivering more successful projects.

Rustum Enegbeta
20 May 2019

Susan was extremely helpful

Risk and opportunities should be separate themes.

I would run Foundation over 3 days given the quantity of content.

Susan was extremely helpful and easy to understand (Her diagram explaining the stages was more coherent than the textbook)

Language in some areas was more complicated than it needed to be.

Lauren Hider, NHS
15 May 2019

Really good!

Really good! I found the pre-course material difficult, but Susan was very good at breaking the information down, and applying it to examples, so I now understand it a lot more.

Emma Newman, EmNewman Ltd
15 May 2019

Knowledge Train team was huge support

Susan, our trainer was great and inspiring. Knowledge Train team was huge support. The PRINCE2 manual should have more real-life examples. 

Zaneta Grmanova, HLB International
15 May 2019

Excellent!

Excellent! The teaching standard was amazing. I found Susan very engaging and supportive. 

Meri Atkin, LSM
14 May 2019

Susan was very knowledgeable

Well planned! Susan was very knowledgeable and able to teach the course to a very high standard! 

Thomas Casswell, Pilgrims/PWC
14 May 2019

The course was enjoyable.

The course was enjoyable. Susan was very informative, kept a good pace and covered all the topics in a way that was detailed, but you didn't feel like it was an overload. I thought it was great that Susan is a Project Manager too. It was relevant!

It was a great course and I would recommend. 

Megan Rees, Development Bank of Wales
14 May 2019

I would recommend the course

The course was very well run and organised over the last few days. It was clearly broken down into sections. Susan was fantastic as a trainer, she was engaging, fun, incredibly knowledgeable and had time for everyone.

I would recommend the course with Susan as a trainer to anyone in the field.

Rob Ballantine, NHS
14 May 2019

Susan was a great trainer

Overall, the course was great. It exactly offered what I was after. Susan was a great trainer and the things which seemed hard Susan made it very easy with the way she explained. I will come back to do the Agile Practitioner course.

Vikshit Khobragade
10 May 2019

Course leader was fantastic

Course leader was fantastic with lots of real-life examples to illustrate some of the very dry text or harder concepts.

Adwoa Osei
02 May 2019

Excellent! 

Excellent! 

Mark Nichols, Lawford Greenway Limited
02 May 2019

This site uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Please read our cookie policy by clicking here Learn more

I understand