Average rating of 4.6 based on 1403 user reviews.

Very engaging trainer

Very thorough 

Very engaging trainer 

Venue, facilities just right

Perhaps could do with using some visual aids e.g slides on the board as listening for hours every day with no other sensory stimulationcan get exhausting + very tedious! Could build in time for discussion of now it actually applies in the real world. 


16 Apr 2018

Approach was welcoming

Course was thorough.

Liked the Q+A format

Felt the ease during the week

Approach was welcoming.


16 Apr 2018

Would highly reconnect in the future

Kobus is a hero!

Format of learning, discussions and support have really made a daunting 400 page book really straight forward and applicable. 

Would highly reconnect in the future.


16 Apr 2018

Really useful and interesting

Its been a long time since i've undertaken training + testing of this type. It's been really useful and interesting learning about this new area of work. Its confusing and difficult but Kobus's direction + Instruction does help to focus and to direct you towards what you should be doing. 


16 Apr 2018

Trainer is very good

The pre-course reading is not 4.5 hours as quoted as website, need more time for reading in advance.

The trainer was bery good and understanding. 


16 Apr 2018

I would recommend Knowledge Train

Kobus is a good trainer, funny and accessible. He makes sure that everyone understands. He takes time too explain what it is expected from us for the exams. He knows the book off by heart so we have always good references.

The venue is nice, chairs are comfortable. Easy access from the station.

I would recommend Knowledge Train. I firstly came because a colleague of mine recommended it and I will do the same!


16 Apr 2018

Good Balance

There was a good balance of discussion to support learning without going off topic or affecting time. The Tutor, Kobus, was extremely knowledgable about PRINCE2, approachable when needed and explained key concepts directly and in a relatable way.


16 Apr 2018

Trainer - Excellent

Venue - Very good

Trainer - Excellent

I struggle a bit with the "getting through the exam and not having more knowledge around the application of the content BUT the learning environment was good & Kobus is very knowledgeable which is great. I feel like I have learnt a  lot and will be able to apply the skills in the real world. It's a lot to get through in a week.


16 Apr 2018

Training been good

I feel like I should have attended the class based training throughout, but thought the class based training has been good.


16 Apr 2018

Structure of the course is nicely designed

The length and structure of the course is nicely designed in order to pass the exam. The trainer gave useful tips and focused us to areas we needed to focus on.

The course again is aimed at passing the exam but not learning the knowledge. A longer course would be needed to incorporate this.


16 Apr 2018

Good

Easy to follow.

Good use of examples


09 Apr 2018

Great Trainer

Great Trainer!


09 Apr 2018

Very helpful

Very helpful, we got a lot of examples to understand the context better.


09 Apr 2018

Informative!

Engaging and informative teaching!


09 Apr 2018

Love it

Love it! :) 


09 Apr 2018

Excellent Trainer

Excellent Trainer - Knowledgable + inclusive

Good Training venue

Course materials of good standard. Too much ground covered and would of prefered the exam on a seperate day!


05 Apr 2018

Course Material Excellent

Our trainer was charismatic, fun and really engaging. This makes all the difference.

Course material excellent + venue very nice + quiet. 

Overall, the best was the teacher + small team who were really nice.


05 Apr 2018

I would recommend this course to anyone

I have thoroughly enjoyed my time on this course. The pre course material provided was excellent and the class room teaching was very helpful towards the final exam. I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to grasp the basic knowledge of Prince2.


05 Apr 2018

Was Great

James was fantastic! If we had any questions he always tried to help!


03 Apr 2018

James was great!

I felt the course was the right balance between getting us through the foundation but focused on the practitioner. He had a warm, friendly approach as well as being very knowledgeable. (Great provider of chocolate!) The course was well timed + structured! The summary notes of the course book was helpful, as were the practice exams.


03 Apr 2018

Knowledgeable trainer

Interesting content, knowledgeable trainer who used real life examples, small group which made the day intimate and unintimidating.


27 Mar 2018

Excellent content

Excellent content, pace and balance of learning styles/teaching techniques.
Provides highly applicable tools for managing all levels of projects.


27 Mar 2018

5 stars

Small group, good pace, relevant.
Variety of activity
All good!


27 Mar 2018

Introduction to Project Management

  • Trainer was knowledgeable and engaging
  • Presentation had a logical format
  • Good use of a case study throughout
  • Useful tools and templates provided
  • Helpful discussion topics and breaks to work in groups
  • May have been useful to focus more on company specific processes


27 Mar 2018