Time for a change? Grab a deal in our New Year sale!

Exams fees are increasing! Save money by taking your PRINCE2 this year. Don’t miss out - book now!Discounts on PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner courses. Book now to avoid disappointment!

Average rating of 4.6 based on 1333 user reviews.

5 stars

Good guidance and really helps you understand the theory but also practical application as well.


17 Jan 2018

Good course

  • Well explained
  • Good resources
  • Good examples
  • Relaxed feel
  • Well prepared to complete exams
  • Good teaching techniques


17 Jan 2018

Great course

The course was very good in helping me to understand the essense of PRINCE2.
Kobus was able to put my questions into context. 


17 Jan 2018

Clear and detailed structure

The course is well structured and focused around passing the exam rather than explaining the whole manual. The instructor was very helpful with a good sense of humour, providing 'real life' examples and cheering us throughout the course.


17 Jan 2018

Good pace

Good pace and well structured. The materials were helpful.


17 Jan 2018

Great course

Good training style. Overall, great course.


17 Jan 2018

Great trainer!

Nick was great! I was on the weekend course so I felt there was a lot of information to take in... It may be worth having the manual posted out so that people can review and make notes before the course. 


17 Jan 2018

Great trainer

Good training style, quick and helped understand what was required in the exams.
Chose to do this class room training over self studying and it was worth it, as the instruction from Nick was great and he was brilliant with explaining, using real life examples.


17 Jan 2018

All good

Good course materials - perhaps an even more condensed version in addition to the booklet to help with consolidating ideas might be useful. 
Good instructor.


17 Jan 2018

Great trainer

Nick is a great trainer, good knowledge of the subject and good at engaging.


17 Jan 2018

Pleasant and friendly trainer

Tough course to deliver in 3.5 days, with so much material to cover. In the time available Nick did a great job, he was pleasant and friendly.


17 Jan 2018

Great instruction style

I thought that the training was delivered at a good pace and was very well structured.

The learning materials were very good and the instruction style worked well by using other visual aids as well as the Powerpoint. The lack of reliance on the Powerpoint presentation was a positive. 
All in all a good 4 days.


11 Jan 2018

Well explained

Great trainer, very engaging and positive.


11 Jan 2018

Excellent trainer, engaging course

Jumoke was an excellent trainer. The course was very engaging which allowed me to pick up the content quickly without any additional studying. 
I felt well prepared for the exams and understood what the questions were asking me.
Overall I've really enjoyed the course - thank you Jumoke!


11 Jan 2018

5 stars... depending on the results!

An excellent course, strong leader who kept the subject interesting. Good course materials, summarising the workbook. 


11 Jan 2018

Good trainer and materials

Barry was very personable and found it very easy to quickly understand what he meant. He made a very large subject disgestible.
Course materials were good, it's great to take information away with you - especially when used in the session as it can act as a prompt when revisiting.


11 Jan 2018

Excellent tutor

Tutor was excellent. Very knowledgeable about the subject matter and very engaging to learn from.
He worked well to cover a lot of ground in a short space of time.
Course materials are very useful and venue was very nice.
Would have been good to be shown some basic skills on the computer for creating our own PM chart but the tutor told us where to find free software so will do this later on.
Otherwise a really good day.


11 Jan 2018

Excellent tutor

Tutor was excellent. Very knowledgeable about the subject matter and very engaging to learn from.
He worked well to cover a lot of ground in a short space of time.
Course materials are very useful and venue was very nice.
Would have been good to be shown some basic skills on the computer for creating our own PM chart but the tutor told us where to find free software so will do this later on.
Otherwise a really good day.


11 Jan 2018

A day well spent

Found the course very useful and have come away with firm tools I can apply at work. Perhaps would have benefited from a slightly longer course to go into more detail. It's been a day well spent. 


11 Jan 2018

Useful and enjoyable

The course provided a good overview of project management principles, although there was perhaps a bit too much content to cover during the time. 
The format of the session was good - interactive and enjoyable to discuss real life issues with both the facilitator and fellow participants. I felt the class size was also good (8 people)

Overall a useful and enjoyable day!


11 Jan 2018

Excellent tutor

The tutor was excellent and covered the course in great detail, I left feeling well prepared. Only wish we had more time!
Well done Barry and thank you for the excellent job.


11 Jan 2018

Very useful, great training style

I found this course very useful in (hopefully) successfully completing the exams. There is a lot of material that is covered efficiently in a short space of time. The balance between classroom and homework is just right for such an intensive course. The style of the course and training is perfect for the objective of providing us with the relevant information for passing the exams, which was exactly what I was looking for.
The relaxed, engaging style of training was great and the real life examples/stories/scenarios aided understanding of the material and concepts.
Convenient, easily accessible location and sufficient facilities provided.
Thanks for a useful and interesting course.


21 Dec 2017

5 stars

The trainer was great and very informative.


21 Dec 2017

Great delivery and materials

Really good delivery, course materials worked really well.


21 Dec 2017