PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner courses from only £799 + VAT.

Limited time only - book now! Click here to book.

Average rating of 4.6 based on 1730 user reviews.

Course material and trainer was excellent!

Course material and trainer was excellent!

Venue was too hot and then too cold


07 Dec 2018

Course was good!

Course was good! It was tough for me to suspend what I knew but once the penny dropped, I got on much better. Susan is lovely, knowledgeable and personable!


07 Dec 2018

Susan was superb!

Susan was superb! Information was dense in places but she always broke it down into simple manageable chunks!


07 Dec 2018

Susan was very good!

Susan was very good! More toilets required!

Susan training style was good. More practice exercise required.

Course material was okay.


07 Dec 2018

Very likeable tutor

Very likeable tutor who knows her stuff. No complaints!


07 Dec 2018

Great trainer!

Good central location.

Great trainer!

Quite warm especially in the afternoon.

Thank you for the refreshments! Coffee, tea and biscuits!


07 Dec 2018

Teaching was very good!

Teaching was very good! Would have loved to have more examples that can be applied in the book to real life situations. Susan was very nice and encouraging! 


07 Dec 2018

Susan was very knowledgeable

Found it helpful to have someone with real life experience and examples. Susan was very knowledgeable and got the material across well, in a way that stuck. Materials were helpful as an overview and revision tool.

May want to consider using sustainable refreshments! For example, reusable cups!


07 Dec 2018

Susan is an excellent trainer.

Susan is an excellent trainer. The course materials were very good!

Overall great course!   


07 Dec 2018

The location of the venue was good.

The location of the venue was good. There was a lot of information to take in for 4 days!  


07 Dec 2018

Brilliant trainer!

Brilliant trainer! Susan really knows her stuff.

The material has been good. Thank you for providing a highlighter and wall chart as part of the handouts. It was really useful!


07 Dec 2018

The training style was good

The training style was good and the training materials were easy to understand. The venue was good! 


07 Dec 2018

Enjoyable course environment

Enjoyable course environment, trainer made it fun and relaxed. Jumoke learning style was good and clear.

Certain elements of the course felt rushed. I believe an extra day was needed.

Venue is okay but not the best location.

Food options were good!


07 Dec 2018

All good!

All good! 


07 Dec 2018

Top Instruction! 

Top Instruction! 


07 Dec 2018

Course was very useful, and it will help me in the future.

Course was very useful, and it will help me in the future.

Course material was good, but it was a bit long and lengthy.

Overall, it was nice to have help by the course instructor, Jumoke. I really liked her style of training.


07 Dec 2018

Overall very good experience!

Overall very good experience!

Trainer had structured the lessons very well within the given timeframe. Very satisfied with what I learned as I hope to use with my everyday work. Syllabus is clear and understandable. The most asset was the trainer as her knowledge and experience come through during the lessons.


07 Dec 2018

The course was truly helpful and amazing

The course was truly helpful and amazing. A special thank you to the incredible instructor, Jumoke. Also, thanks to the helpful and friendly Yassin! Looking forward to doing other courses with Knowledge Train.


29 Nov 2018

Nick did a great job

Nick did a great job of covering all topics in a very short period. I would recommend him to others looking to get PRINCE2 certified.  


23 Nov 2018

I enjoyed the course.

I enjoyed the course. The venue was good! 


23 Nov 2018

Nick was fantastic!

Nick was fantastic! He was a very engaging and helpful trainer who was continuously testing our PRINCE2 knowledge throughout the course. He gave some very useful insights and tips for the exams. I genuinely couldn’t have asked for a better trainer. The course materials provided by Knowledge Train were very useful, but I thought having the PRINCE2 manual in advance would have been more useful for preparation. Also, it would be nice to go through an additional sample paper to prepare me for the exam!


23 Nov 2018

Very good course and a great tutor!

Very good course and a great tutor!

Very approachable and patient!  


23 Nov 2018

Amazing tutor

A very knowledgeable, patient and amazing tutor to go through the course!

 


23 Nov 2018

Excellent teaching!

Excellent teaching! Very intense but efficient! 


23 Nov 2018

Please NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

This site uses cookies to enhance your user experience. Please read our cookie policy by clicking here Learn more

I understand