Breaking news! PRINCE2 exam fees will rise by 30% from 1st January

Exams fees are increasing! Save money by taking your PRINCE2 this year. Don’t miss out - book now!Exams fees are increasing! Save money by taking your PRINCE2 this year. Don’t miss out - book now!

Average rating of 4.6 based on 1277 user reviews.

Excellent

Great training style, made quite a dry course fun by being personable. Excellent and would recommend!


21 Nov 2017

Great instructor

Overall I really enjoyed the course. Kobus is a great instructor, he really made the course accessible and enjoyable. 
I found the way Kobus delivered the course made the material easy to follow and understand despite the intensity. I was rather concerned before starting the course about having a lot to learn and how to prepare for the exams but found Kobus's teaching style very helpful and made me feel well prepared


21 Nov 2017

Effective for passing the exams

Very intense - effective way to study and pass the exams


21 Nov 2017

5 stars

Covered enough material for the exam and the venue is in a good location as it is easy to commute to.


21 Nov 2017

Great course

Great course, the materials are good but I found 4 days is a bit short to cover the entire content.


21 Nov 2017

Recommended!

The course was great, the delivery and materials were very helpful. I would recommend it!


21 Nov 2017

Very good

Very good course. In the beginning it was difficult for me to understand the whole picture, but on the third day it became more clear.


21 Nov 2017

All good!

All was good, good trainer!


21 Nov 2017

Informative and transferable

The training was very informative and provided a great overview of key elements in project management.
The case study was very good and all info covered was easily transferable into my current role.
Going forward, it would be useful to cover key methodologies.


15 Nov 2017

Comprehensive and practical

Comprehensive and easy to understand. Real life examples made it easier to transfer what I have learned into practical application for my own project and those for the future.
Very engaging and knowledgeable course trainer.
Would have liked more time to go through my own projects in more detail (a minor point hwoever!)


15 Nov 2017

Well structured and paced

Well structured with a good style of training. Good pace with user friendly course materials.


15 Nov 2017

5 stars

  • Lots of good information and tip to use.
  • Nice venue.
  • Good interaction with the course leader Emanuela.
  • Useful pack of the Powerpoint slides provided.


15 Nov 2017

Very good

Very good course with plenty of detail and encouraged me to apply it practically to my role.
Good pace of delivery and course materials.


15 Nov 2017

Thanks Kobus!

At the outset of the course I felt excited by the prospect of learning and being able to use PRINCE2 to achieve my career objectives. I'm pleased to say I'm still excited! The training style matched my learning style and the course materials were suitable. 


13 Nov 2017

Very good experience overall

The course was very engaging and interesting. The training style was very good and kept me engaged at all times. The trainer is well informed and focuses on the course, which really helped in the preparation of the exam.


13 Nov 2017

Good training style

The training style by Kobus was good and also fun. I would recommend the course and particularly the trainer to my workplace for PRINCE2 Courses in the future for my colleagues.
The course material was very good, including the pre-course study.


13 Nov 2017

Recommended trainer

The training style was relaxed, which helped create an interactive and collaborative atmosphere.
If it wasn't for the trainer providing context and relevant examples, the course content would have remained a mystery to me.
I was very impressed by the trainer and would highly recommend this course to colleagues if he is teaching it.
I think the course materials and content could be improved to be more helpful.


13 Nov 2017

Interactive and enjoyable

I enjoyed the course being interactive, allowing individuals to voice their own experiences in relation to PRINCE2. This proves that PRINCE2 can be tailored to many different industries.
I think the course could benefit from the use of alternative materials e.g. video scenarios to explain certain terms, products and processes.


13 Nov 2017

Thank you!

Kobus made the course 'fun' and interesting. He handled all questions extremely well and gave real life scenarios which made understanding better and easier to remember.I was expecting a boring course but was very pleasantly surprised. Pre-course materials were very good.


13 Nov 2017

Much appreciated

Very helpful revision and preparation for the exams.
Kobus is a very good instructor.


13 Nov 2017

Recommended

Despite seeming like a boring topic, Kobus made it very interesting and fun.
Everyday examples helped in understanding some of the concepts within PRINCE2.

The sample papers helped putting theory into practice and the course material was excellent, especially the pre-course reading.
I would recommend this course to my colleagues.


13 Nov 2017

5 Stars

  • Perfect introduction
  • Clearly set out objectives. 
  • Met my expectations and objectives
  • Empathetic instructor, clear and structured delivery whilst maintaining fun and motivation.
  • Good venue, tranquil despite being in London


13 Nov 2017

A great experience

Kobus is an excellent tutor, going straight to the key areas to avoid wasting time. He also helped to ease the feeling of intensity with his teaching style.
The pre-course material was great and set me up for the week. The course material was sufficient, considering the length of the course anymore may have been too much and unnecessary. 


13 Nov 2017

Trainer was really knowledgeable

I have no experience of project management and yet my current role does expect me to have some knowledge about this area.  I felt that the 2-day course provided me with a good foundational basis into project management and I have been able to use some of the things I have learnt on a recent trip for a capacity building exercise.  The trainer was really knowledgeable and willing to help on related issues outside of the classroom.  Lastly, the course has provided me with a good overview and insight into project management which I will be able to take on further with my new role.


08 Nov 2017